Russia is a European country located in Eastern Europe with a vast expanse of territory that stretches across Northern Asia. It is by far the largest country in the world by area, covering more than one-eighth of the Earth's inhabited land area, spanning eleven time zones, and bordering 16 sovereign nations. The territory of Russia extends from the Baltic Sea in the west to the Pacific Ocean in the east, and from the Arctic Ocean in the north to the Black Sea and the Caucasus in the south.
Showing 1-1 of 1 result for RussiaClear All