9 days 8 nights

South India is the area including the five southern Indian states of Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu and Telangana, as well as the three union territories of Andaman and Nicobar Islands, Lakshadweep and Puducherry, occupying 19% of India's area.
Showing 1-1 of 1 result for South IndiaClear All